Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
13.12.2011 15:03 - Dear Santa,i want to visit the first abandoned and poor children.
Автор: drlubenova Категория: Други   
Прочетен: 1140 Коментари: 0 Гласове:
1



Dear Santa,i want to visit the first abandoned and poor children.
On my mom and dad will buy me something.No if you decide
to buy me something i want phone.

Отговор:

Dear Zori,

Thank you for sending me your email all the way from Bulgaria!  Did you know that Bulgaria is one of Mrs. Claus" favourite places?  The other thing she really likes is to read all your wonderful emails.  As a matter of fact, she was just asking if I had heard from you lately! 

imageFlying figgy puddings, Zori, I can"t believe you"re 10 years old already!  You"re getting to be quite a big girl!  I"m really glad you still wrote me though because I"m sure some of your friends have said things about me.  Of course, I"ll bet they never got a magic letter like this from me!  (*wink*)  I also hear you"ve been a REALLY REALLY good girl.  (Of course, you won"t mind if I do a little checking, will you? HO!! Ho!! ho!!).  

Let"s see what you put in your letter for Christmas wishes: 1. phone; 2. book of triks and; 3. tablet. imageDid you know I had to get rid of my phone?  Every time I phoned the elves they thought my name was "Santa Calls"!  HO!! Ho!! ho!! 

Before I forget Zori, the elves really want you to visit my new blog!  It is called Santa Claus" Christmas Blog.  My blog is all about Christmas, life at the North Pole, and me, Santa Claus !  You can even write messages to me and see what others have written.  I can hardly wait to see what you write!

Sleigh bells and snowflakes!  It looks like I"m getting another letter from someone in bulgaria!  Have you been telling your friends to email me too?  Well, I guess I better go because I know I sent an elf to watch them!  Take care Zori and don"t forget to come back and visit me here at EmailSanta.com on Christmas Eve!!  And remember...  only 14 more sleeps until Christmas!!

With All My Heart,







Гласувай:
1


Вълнообразно


Няма коментари
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: drlubenova
Категория: Други
Прочетен: 2044643
Постинги: 4536
Коментари: 237
Гласове: 2782
Архив
Календар
«  Март, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031